Contact Us

Contact us

Let’s keep in touch

Fostering Success (Formerly Friends of Foster Children)
Collier Business Plaza (Collier Way E & Horseshoe Dr. N)
3050 Horseshoe Drive North
Unit 260,
Naples, FL 34104
P: 239-262-1808
F: 239-262-4457

Our staff

  • Ann Hughes – Chief Executive Officer Ann@fosteringsuccess.net
  • Michelle Groenings – Director of Programs Michelle@fosteringsuccess.net
  • Patrick DeMare IV – Marketing & Development Manager Pat@fosteringsuccess.net
  • Anjeza At Gjergji- Accounting Manager Anjeza@fosteringsuccess.net
  • Angie Torres –Enrichment Coordinator angie@fosteringsuccess.net
  • Nicole Luque – Academic Mentor Coordinator Nicole@fosteringsuccess.net
  • Gabrielle Groos – Event Coordinator Gabrielle@fosteringsucces.net

EMAIL ADDRESS

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

MESSAGE